Utah Security Guard Bond - $10,000 only $100
You need to be licensed by the State of Utah to act as a Security Guard. In order to receive this license, a prerequisite is the Utah Security Guard Bond in the amount of $10,000.
In addition to the Utah Security Guard Bond; to apply for a license form the state, you must a legal resident of the United States. 21 years old, and of good moral character. For an individual license from the state, you must have at least 1,000 hours of investigative experience and pass a background check.
A surety bond protects the party requesting the bond, the Obligee, against any financial losses as a result of poor financial decisions, damages, unethical decisions, or a failure to follow state and local laws on the part of you, the Principal. The Utah Security Guard Bond holds you accountable for your business decisions.
All year, even throughout our busiest season, we will mail you the Utah Security Guard Bond, printed on the official bond form that your Obligee requires, by the end of our business day if your order is received before 1pm EST.
All Utah Security Guard Bond orders received after 1pm EST will be processed and mailed within 1 business day.
All Utah Security Guard Bonds are provided by surety companies listed on the US Treasury list of approved companies.
No one is turned down. We do NOT need your Social Security Number and there is NO credit check